# **COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS**

(Those to be elected since last session of Annual Conference)

#### Nominations to Individual Leadership and Board, Agencies, and Committee Membership

# **Council on Youth Ministries ¶649**

#### Class of 2024

Charlie Kinch (C), Chair

#### Class of 2025

Rosie Eun Young Pang (C)

## **Council on Young Adult Ministries ¶650**

#### Class of 2025

Sara Smialkowski (L)

## **Board of Discipleship ¶630**

## Class of 2023

Lee Haase (L)

## **Board of Church and Society ¶629**

#### Class of 2025

Teaira Parker (C)

#### Committee on Ethnic Local Church Concerns ¶632

#### Class of 2023

Veronica Palmer (C), Chair

## **Board of Higher Education and Campus Ministry ¶634**

#### Class of 2025

Cindy Grynkiewicz (L)

Don Stevens (C)

Ron Wilkinson (C)

#### Commission on Communications ¶646

## Class of 2025

Tiffany Murphy (C)

## Commission on Status and Role of Women ¶644

#### Class of 2025

Marissa van der Valk (C), Chair

Krystal Woolston (L)

Roeline Ramirez (L)

# Commission on Religion and Race ¶643

#### Class of 2025

Miso Park (C), Chair

Joshua Colorado (L)

## **Committee on Disability Concerns ¶653**

Class of 2025

#### Peter Pantalena (L)

#### **Committee on Native American Ministries ¶654**

#### Class of 2022

Joanne Lockman (L)

#### Class of 2023

Kelly Vasquez (C)

# Committee on Hispanic/Latino Ministries ¶655

## Class of 2025

McWilliam Colon (C)

# BOARD, AGENCIES AND COMMISIONS ORGANIZED BY THE BOOK OF DISCIPLINE

#### **Board of Ordained Ministry ¶635**

Michelle Ryoo (C), Chair

#### Class of 2024

Gina Yeske (C)

Daeil Min (C)

Janice Sutton Lynn (C)

Deb De Vos (C)

Ingres Simpson (L)

Dr. Lillie Edwards (L)

## **Board of Pension ¶639**

# Class of 2024

Jennifer Cho (C), Chair

#### Class of 2029

Elouise Hill-Challenger (C)

## Board of Trustees ¶640 and 2512

## Class of 2025

Jana Purkis-Brash (C), Chair Myungsun Han (C) Sajan Philip (L)

# OTHER CONFERENCE AND AFFILIATED AGENCIES

# **A Future with Hope Board of Trustees**

#### Class of 2024

John Schol

Niurca Louis

Wilbert Mitchell

Patricia Morton

#### **Next Generation Ministries, Inc.**

#### Class of 2024

Charlie Kinch (C)

## **United Methodist Stewardship Foundation of New Jersey**

## Class of 2022

Marlin Townes (L)

#### Class of 2024

James Ryoo (C)

# OTHER BOARDS THAT SUBMIT NOMINATIONS TO THE ANNUAL CONFERENCE

## **The Pennington School – Board of Trustees**

Secretary: Jason Ridings

Alumni Association President: Jacob Levy

#### Class of 2022

John Biddiscombe Lisa Espinoza Jae Hyeok Heo Min Soo Kim Swati Navani

#### Class of 2025

David Long William Oldsey Judith Rosenberg Steve Silberman Soopalkij "Chris" Chearavanont

## <u>United Methodist Communities – Board of Directors</u>

#### Class of 2026

Gavin Stobie (2)
Dale Caldwell

# **DISTRICT COMMITTEES**

## **Gateway North District**

## **Board of Church and Location ¶2519**

Class of 2024

David Yamoah

## Committee on District Superintendency ¶669

Samuel Albania, Jr Adebayo Adesanya Krystal Woolston Penni Robinson

# **District Committee on Ordained Ministry ¶666**

Janice Lynn

## **Palisades District**

## Committee on District Superintendency ¶669

Hyoik Kim - Chair

## **District Committee on Ordained Ministry ¶666**

Myungsun Han - Chair

# **District Director of Lay Servant Ministries:**

Charlene Gungil

## **Skylands District**

# **Board of Church and Location ¶2519**

Bob Keller Tracey Gleason Michael McKay

#### Committee on District Superintendency ¶669

Pat Schultz

# **District Committee on Ordained Ministry ¶666**

Lee Haase

## **District Poverty Task Force**

Eliezer Franqui

## **Capital District**

## **Board of Church and Location ¶2519**

Class of 2024

Rupert Hall

Jesse Ruch

## **Northern Shore District**

## Committee on District Superintendency ¶669

Wade Jackson

## District Committee on Ordained Ministry ¶666

Sunny Shim Ashley Wilson

# **District Disaster Response Coordinator:**

Rich Hendrickson

# **Raritan Valley District**

## **Board of Church and Location ¶2519**

Class of 2024

Sang Hoon Choi

# Committee on District Superintendency ¶669

Jennifer Cho - Chair Chuck Coblentz

# **Cape Atlantic District**

# **District Committee on Ordained Ministry ¶666**

Erik Hall